The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01100296 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • RCSC
  • London, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Post-Graduation in English Literature At the same time, pursued Commerce from IGNOU. Did a couple of computer courses including SAP. Moved to Canada in 2017 and is a Permanent Resident working as Data Admin-IT for Healthcare semi-govt organization. Likes travelling, watching movies, reading, volunteering and gardening.
Looking for a God-fearing, sober partner with clean habits.
Not a Premium member and unable too see the messages.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
RCSC
Lives in London, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Ernakulam, Kerala, India. Her father is currently not employed while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, North Indian, Persian, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Collectibles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, North Indian, Persian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.