The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01036868 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Bristol, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I i am Name Visible on Login Jancy Name Visible on Login , from Idukki kerala. currently doing my masters in UK bristol along with my part time job in London. previously worked in an UK and US based company Allianz in technopark. I love traveling which is my ultimate passion. loves dog, listens to music often , binge watch serieses and movies. Simple man with a bunch of crazy friends and lovely family. A man with half more bucket list to be filled. travel and nature are my kind of partners and hope to have a trilogy were she being my atmost priority.Wish to have a life partner who is ambitions as me and i'll be her atmost supporter in achieving her goals and wishes. . Not in a hurry to be married. let as know each other .
Thanks for passing by....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Bristol, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Syro Malabar, Christian:Syrian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.