The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01020362 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox,Syrian
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for stopping by my profile.I am a post graduate in Computer Applications from one of the premier Indian institute and now working as a Technical lead for a leading MNC in Chennai,India.I had good grades throughout, passionate about what I do and continue to be the key performer at work. I love trekking, long drives and spending quality time with family & friends.
My parents were Govt. Employees in Ranchi and have settled in Kerala post retirement. I am the youngest of the 3 sibling's;my elder sister and her husband resides in UAE. My Brother in law works as a director(purchase) and sister(post graduate) was a lecturer in India before moving over to UAE.My Elder brother works as Technical Architect in US, married 6 months ago and his spouse is a post graduate SW Engg.
Please feel free to contact by dad for any other details/further proceedings.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox, Syrian
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kottayam, Kerala. His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.