The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00308146 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Protestant,pentecost
  • Tiruchirappalli, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Praise the Lord,
I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter.
She has completed her Masters in English Literature. She is a God Fearing child, engage herself in church ministries. She is much understandable person. She is expecting a person who is God fearing child, engages himself in church ministries and a good friend, and the one who shows love towards family.
We are nuclear family of four members. Her Father D.Name Visible on Login was an Ex-service man and now no more. I am a single parent home maker belongs to Malayalam community. I have a younger daughter J.Berline Christy working in HCL, Chennai.
As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Protestant, Pentecost
Lives in Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Tiruchirappalli, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam
Education Master
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.