The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00214556 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Mapila
  • Cebu, Philippines


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Belongs to a well known educated family in Central Kerala having roots through out the state. My son is a very well behaved, highly intelligent person respecting human values than rest of things around him. A scholar of Singapore Management University for his undergraduate studies in Finance, and Masters in Business Management from the prestigious Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore. A good sportsman and tennis player, high caliber in quizzing won many prestigious prizes of on & off campus competitions at International level. Myself & wife are professionally qualified worked in Kerala Govt. service and abroad in senior level positions. Only sister and husband are highly qualified from reputed business schools in USA, currently working in MNCs in US. We are looking for well educated, well-mannered, good looking, moderately religious girl of respectful families.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Mapila
Lives in Cebu, Cebu, Philippines (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Singapore, Oman
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Mapila, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.