The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00046213 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Eng (Hons)
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Knanaya Jacobite
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,
So about me.......I am caring, loving person and Family is my first priority and I enjoy spending time with them. I do love to explore new places and try variety cuisine. I believe in living life with positivity.

The most important quality I seek in my partner is that he should respect and love me and my family as his own. He should not only be my partner but should be my best friend as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Knanaya Jacobite
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Knanaya Catholic, Christian:Knanaya Jacobite
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto GBP 125,000, Upto AUD 250,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.