The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Mapila,Shafi
  • Chavakkad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
.Assalamu alaikum, belong to a sweet and loving family, welcome to my profile. i respect and follow religious values very much and am very cool and fun loving gal, easy-going person who was raised with good moral values; simplicity can be observed in her thoughts and behavior. We would want a match who is respectful of elders and loving towards the family.(I AM LOOKING FOR A HUSBAND WHO UNDERSTAND ME AND LOOK AFTER ME AND WILLING TO HAVE A HAPPY LIFE ) I am Completed Bsc chemistry
Masha allah! Am the elder daughter i hav 2 younger sisters who are doing their studies, mom is an house wife and dad works in Bangalore
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Malayalam
Mapila, Shafi
Lives in Chavakkad, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from a lower middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Currently not working
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.