The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Orthodox
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up in Mumbai, I currently am working as a Marketing Manager with a mobile insurance firm.
The two things that you will always find with me are earphones as I love listening to music and a book to read. I am a big time foodie and sometimes you would find me experimenting with some kind of cooking in the kitchen. Family and my close friends have always been a priority for me over work and other things.
About my family, both my parents are retired now, with Dad from Central Govt. Shipping Office and Mom from a private firm. I have a younger sister who's working in a software firm.
If you wish to know anything else please feel free to connect with me. Hope you find what you are looking for, till then take care and wish you luck!
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Orthodox
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.