The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGD Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Halifax, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Bachelors from Mithibai college(Mumbai) and got a Post graduate diploma from Thompson` rivers university in Canada. I was Born in Kerala and our family moved to Mumbai when I was 2. I was brought up in Mumbai in a multicultural society and moved to Canada at the age of 21. I was living in Calgary, Canada working as an Analyst (FinTech) with Morgan Stanley, now I have moved to Halifax and currently working with Royal bank of Canada as an Application Analyst as well. I am a fun loving, travel enthusiast person. Looking for a partner with Inner beauty which simply refers to the personality of a person, including their mind and characters. I have modern thinking with traditional values. I love to travel a lot and I am into adventure sports, photography as well. I would prefer someone who has been bought up in a metropolitan city in India or abroad.My brother is married and is currently in NewZealand. My parents moved to Kerala this year for their retirement. My parents... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
PGD Finance - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Film-making, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicPop Music
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.