The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc / BFin
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my relative.

She is currently doing her 3rd semester MBA in Hospital Administration. A very ambitious girl, having interest in dancing, art work, painting, little bit of singing etc.
She has completed her BSc in Nursing. When it comes to her career, She is hardworking and a self made person. She is a modern girl but holds all the good values in life. She is looking for a life long partner, who is like a close friend with whom she can share all her happiness and sorrow together equally, a boy to whom she can lean for support anytime.

Looking for a boy working in UAE with clean habits like no smoking/no drinking and hails from a good family. She has no plan to immediately settle down in India.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
She has a lower middle class family background with moderate values. Her family is settled in Kerala-Mahe. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
BSc / BFin - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Film Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Film Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai, Kerala
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs, AED 60,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.