The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74192745 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Kshatriya/Raju/Varma
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
(Note: As Anirudh and his parents have access to this profile, there could be multiple viewing of the profiles of suitable matches)

Anirudh (Ani) grew up in Kannur, Thiruvananthapuram, Coonoor, Shillong and Chennai. He did his B Tech in Telecom Engineering in India, and two Masters: ME-Systems Engg, ME-Telecom Networks in Australia (ANU and UTS). He is a tech sales professional in mid-management with a European MNC in Sydney .

He works hard and cooks well, plays soccer and cricket, jogs or works out in a gym. He is friendly, broad-minded, helpful in nature. Vegetarian by birth, occasional non-vegetarian by choice, a liberal secular humanist by practice, from a middle-class nuclear family. He does not give much importance to caste, religion and religious rituals.

His parents live in Chennai. Father (banker and finance professional), mother (retired school principal), elder brother (BE, MBA), sister-in-law (graphic designer) - all in India.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Kshatriya/Raju/Varma
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.