The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Charles Town, WV, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. My daughter enjoys listening to music, movies, travel / sightseeing, volunteering and eating out. She did her Doctorate in Medicine and is currently working as a Resident. Her friends call her as affectionate, funny, good listener, hard working, outgoing and respectful. If you would like to know more about my daughter, please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Charles Town, WV, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.