The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Houston, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I love being around good energy, connecting with new people and learning new things. I believe in transparency and also in respecting the other person's privacy. My friends describe me as Easy-Going and a good Listener. I enjoy listening to music (and singing too) and watching movies/tv shows of all genres. A dog lover.
I am happiest when I'm with my big extended chaotic family.

I am looking for that someone who is caring and respectful and who has a good sense of humour, with whom I can grow into a better person.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.