The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In a few words, I describe myself as funny, nice, love to go out, travel, and explore places. I enjoy playing sports such as cricket, basketball, soccer, and going to gym regularly. I love to watch Netflix TV shows and both hollywood and bollywood movies. My family background is Malayalee. The three most important things that matter to me are my family, friends, and church. The thing I look for most in my partner are a warm heart, someone that would love to spend time with, and our interests match. Lastly, I love the city life and am looking for someone who would love to experience that.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Country Grew up in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.