The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,Roman Catholic
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very easy going person. I am living with my mom. My dad passed away five years ago. My elder sister is married and well-settled. I am born and brought in Ahmedabad. I am very sensitive and sympathetic towards others. I like to talk about anything. I enjoy travelling. I want someone in my life who would be like my friend and can share anything to me. He must be hardworking and true to himself. I would love to have good sense of humour that help to live life together with sweetness. He would never feel hesitant to talk or share with me. Enjoy the beautiful moments together with love and compassion. I am waiting for the right moment. All the best.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic, Roman Catholic
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Basel Mission... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Scottish Borders, Yorkshire, Other, Other, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 60,000... more
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.