The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40766812 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Gainesville, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I belong to a Christian/IPC family, born and brought up in Delhi. My family is settled in Delhi from the past 35+ years. We have our own house there.

I moved to US to pursue MS-CS from University of Florida in January 2022. I have completed my 1st semester and now working as OPS Student Assistant. Since I'm studying, I intend to marry only after 1.5 years on completion of degree.

Back in India (till December 2021), I was working as a Technical Lead in Hyderabad in a product development company earning 25 lacs/yr.

I communicate with my parents mainly in Hindi and not Malayalam.

As a person, I am dedicated, career oriented and down to earth. I am a morning person and I workout, jog regularly to stay fit. My other hobbies include reading productive articles, playing badminton.

I am looking for a life partner who is :
- Baptised
- Well employed
- Independent, modern, and intelligent
- Can communicate well in both... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in Gainesville, FL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Aberdeenshire, Angus, Antrim, Argyll and Bute, Armagh, Ayrshire... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.