The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Education
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma,Born Again
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting this profile. This is my sister's profile and she is an educator by profession. Since her young-er days, she was involved in youth ministry in church. Her spiritual journey is one that has inspired many and her passion to bring people to Christ through various activities within church and outside is well recognized by people. We seek to connect with a God fearing man, who is living a life based on God's Word. She is open to born again Christians, whether Marthomite or not. We hope you have prayed about your decision for marriage and the life of dedication to Jesus, before you send us your invite.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Heavy Build
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma, Born Again
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Honours degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.