The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vellalar
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is currently working in Dubai after the completion of his bachelor's degree(BTech).He has pursued his masters degree (MBA) in Dubai. He has plans to migrate to Canada or Australia in near future.We are an upper middle class nuclear family with traditional values.
Name Visible on Login is the youngest of two siblings. His elder sister is also an Engineer (Non IT). She is married and settled in Chennai. They have a son. I got retired as a Director of Kerala State Government Department. My wife is a home maker.We Will be glad to provide more information if contacted.
We are looking for a well educated girl from a good family background.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
State Living in Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah
City Living in Ernakulam, Thiruvananthapuram, Chennai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.