The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Wichita, KS, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I've been living in the US for several years and have worked close to a year here. I hold B.S. and M.S. degrees in aerospace engineering (rocket science :D) from US institutions. Currently pursuing a second masters degree in Computer Science to broaden my prospects. Simply put, I love the tech field!

When it comes to having a life-long marital relationship, I need a partner who is genuinely kind and down-to-earth. If you have a career driven mindset and have goals of your own, I'd be more than happy to be a part of your journey.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Wichita, KS, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Oman
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 20 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.