The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Other
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am making this profile for my elder son. Name Visible on Login started his primary education in India and studied at Air Force schools in Delhi and Bangalore before moving to the UK. After completing his Master's degree at King's College London and CFA, he is now working as an Associate in a prestigious investment firm. Name Visible on Login is an easy going, liberal, pragmatic, jovial, geeky, family-oriented, active young man with good, clean habits. He is very close to his friends and family. His mother tongue is Malayalam and he speaks Tamil and Hindi fluently, the former due to his dad's family being from Tamil Nadu.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Intercaste
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.