The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic Malankara,Roman Syrian catholic
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
After having completed her studies with Masters in English Literature Hons.. Currently working with a well known telecom companies. She loves cooking, Singing, Reading, Movies, and Travelling. A nature lover.. She's very calm, honest and sincere, graceful-chirpy, a down to earth and God fearing, family oriented girl. Her friends describes her to be a very patient and a lovable person.
Father hails from Pathanamthitta works in an MNC Company as Accounts Manager. Mother hails from Allapuzha and employed with ISRO as Gazette officer. Younger Brother soon to join a Globally renowned IT company based in Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic Malankara, Roman Syrian catholic
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
State Living in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado... more
City Living in Adamsville, Alabaster, Albertville, Alexander City, Andalusia... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 120,000, Above AUD 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.