The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is for my younger son. He completed his Bachelor's degree in Computer Science and Engineering in 2008, and now working in Chennai as Manager (Sr. Software Engineer B3) in a Multinational company. From 2011 to 2013 he was working in Dubai as Software Engineer. He has also worked in UK, as a senior software engineer. He did his schooling, college and engineering in Kerala.

We are from Edavannappara, Malappuram District, now staying in Chennai for last few years. My husband passed away in 2007. I am a home maker. I hail from kunnath family and my husband hail from pariyarath family.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.