The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • York, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has done her Bachelors degree in optometry from Bradford University. She had worked as an Optometrist in a well known branded company for 5 years and now she is working privately. She is very easy going and has a bubbly personality. She loves music, plays the piano and enjoys cooking. Also loves travelling and driving. She likes playing badminton and Frequently visits the Gym.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Malayalam
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Cannonite, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Brunei, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.