The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Pillai
  • Kasaragod, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login is a IT professional, works in a private firm.A middle class,nuclear family presently in kasaragod, our ancestral origin in Palode trivandrum ,No relatives in kasaragod. Planning to settle in trivandrum .He is interested in social, cultural activities , carnatic music and Playing Mridangam .A family oriented man and good fearing individual with traditional values .We are looking for a suitable bride for our son.

I am a retired teacher this profile is for my son , My husband is no more with us, He was an Advocate & Notary kasaragod district .. We have two children. One daughter and one son. Daughter got married and working as a lecturer in Malabar medical college Calicut and her husband works as chief administrative officer Anna University Mauritius..
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Pillai
Lives in Kasaragod, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Kasaragod, India. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Religion, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Namboodiri, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.