The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • CS
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • Gurugram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Company Secretary by profession. Have been working in Delhi NCR from last five years in a reputed organization. Travelling gives me immense happiness, which I have been doing for quite a while. My parents live in Jaipur so I visit them fortnightly.

I have an elder sister she is married and settled in Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
CS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Thiyya, Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Uttaranchal, Karnataka, Goa, Andhra Pradesh... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.