The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, we have created this profile on behalf of our daughter, Name Visible on Login. She is kind, affectionate and someone who is loved by family and friends alike. Her interests are primarily traveling and she also really enjoys movies. She is always up for an adventure, is a foodie and a huge animal lover. She is known to be warm and super friendly.

She has completed her B.Com in Bank Management and proceeded to complete her MBA. She is currently working in a US based bank. She is a very dedicated and hardworking individual.

We are looking for someone who is just as fun loving, broad minded and affectionate. We are a very liberal family, always loud, happy and friendly and wish to find someone who will fit right in.

Please get in touch with us if this is what you are looking for.

About our family:
We are a family of four settled in Annanagar, Chennai for over 25 years. Our native is Palakkad/Cherpulassery. Both my husband and I were born and brought... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.