The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGD Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified,Catholic
  • Essex, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Very pleasant, happy, and compassionate family person.
Did MBBS, Masters, and postgraduate diploma.
Doctor working for NHS.
Enjoy spending quality time with family. Loves travelling. Excellent cook, Loves pets. Enthusiastic DIY.

Family is settled in the UK. Both parents are professionals, doing investment property business, and are involved in various charity and religious activities. Elder sister is born in the UK, postgraduate, and married.
Interested in educated lovable person from a good Christian family. Please contact for more and detailed Info. Thank you for your time. All the best.God bless us all.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family. Both her father and mother are into business. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGD Medicine - Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in United Kingdom, Ireland
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.