The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is an ambitious and independent girl who is blessed with a wonderful personality and endowed with charming manners. Her close ones know her as a helpful, caring and straightforward person who values honesty and integrity a lot. Extremely committed in her professional and personal spheres, she maintains a healthy balance between the both. During leisure, she enjoys cooking, shopping and spending quality time with family. She is health conscious and goes to the gym regularly.

She has completed her B.E. in Information Science from Karnataka and MBA from Birla Institute of Management. Currently, she is working as a Banker with TCS, Bangalore, Karnataka. She wishes for a better career in Canada and has applied for Canadian PR. We are natives of Ernakulum, Kerala. I am an industrialist and a social worker also.Our Specialisation in Welding and repairs of heavy earth moving equipments ...and my wife is a homemaker. My other daughter is married and settled in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Vijaypura, Karnataka. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, USA, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Bahrain... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.