The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Margao, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
.I am Name Visible on Login, 29 year old Christian man from Thrishur Kerala. Completed my graduation in Hotel Managment and presently managing my Own Resort ( Tharavadu Jymis Colva ) in Goa.My hobbies include Travelling, Sports and a Foodie who loves eating and cooking various cuisines.I have a pretty progressive mentality and love to take life as it comes.However Iam attached to my culture and my roots in every aspect of my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Margao, Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Kerala .thrissur. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.