The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08226516 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic Malankara
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter. After BS and MS in Material Engineering She has got PhD. in Materials Science and Engineering recently. All are from of University of Toronto. We hope to find an understanding partner for her with whom she would have a happy life. She was born and brought up in Kuwait and attended a British School. We immigrated to Canada in 2000 so she could attend the University of Toronto and settle here. She is well educated, well-read, well travelled and loves her vocation, and would like to find a partner of similar interests. Political leanings: liberal. Hobbies include: attending the Toronto Symphony Orchestra, occasional arts and crafts, and avid reader. She has no liabilities or loans.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic Malankara
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Kuwait
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Canada. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate
Non IT Engineer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Stitching, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Germany... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.