The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67080226 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here is a short description about my Daughter.

Name Visible on Login is a 31yr old MBA in Banking And Financial Services from TAPMI , Manipal. She has also completed her CA-Inter . She works as an Analyst with one of the Big Four MNC consultancy firms and is currently working at Hyderabad.
She has been brought up in a convent school environment with strong values and discipline. She is soft-spoken and extremely neat and organized. Has a lot of hobbies and loves dogs , travel and craft.
She comes from a Kerala Syrian Christain family and is not too religious by nature. Her family consists of mother and younger brother both working. Her father was a CA and passed away when she was a child. She has been brought up by her aunt and uncle ( an IPS Officer, now retired).
We are looking for a suitable match from well qualified and well settled professionals , age not above 33 years old . Religion and caste no bar.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Master
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 30,000 to 300,000, AUD 60... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.