The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Intercaste
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her MBA in Management (manufacture of pipelines) from IIBMS. At present, she is involved in our family business which is 48 years old. Work-wise, she is ambitious, hardworking and considers herself career-oriented. Family is equally important to her, and she strives to maintain a healthy work-life balance.

By nature, she is a caring, kind and fun-loving individual with a pleasing personality. She believes in living life with an optimistic and progressive outlook. Furthermore, she likes listening to most forms of music and watching movies across all genres in her leisure time. She enjoys cooking and experimenting with new recipes. She has a penchant for travelling, and this has allowed her to develop diverse interests and passions.

Ours is a close-knit family. I am her mother, running our family business for the past 48 years. I have a younger daughter and son, and both are pursuing their studies. My husband is no more amongst... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai, India. Her father has passed away while her mother owns a business. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.