The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma,Born again N Baptized
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as Nurse in Royal Palace, Abudhabi. I am looking for God fearing & educated partner. I like sports & like to spend quality time with friends and family. Our home is at Erumely (Kottayam). Mom's house is at Pathanamthitta (Puthenpeedika). We are settled in UAE (Ras-Al-Khaimah). We include 4 members in family. I am having an younger brother also. I am Born and brought up in Ras Al Khaimah, UAE & did Nursing in Mangalore (Karnataka). Dad retired in 2yrs before & settled in Erumely. Mom is homemaker. Parents were in UAE for 43yrs.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma, Born again N Baptized
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Nurse in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 33
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.