The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • West Palm Beach, FL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am cardiologist in Florida. I was born and raised in Philadelphia, USA and member of the Marthoma church. I like to travel and learn about the world. I am close with my family. Friends describe me as compassionate, caring, loyal, and dedicated. I am looking for a life partner and interested to talk. My parents are professions: Dad is a cardiologist. Mother is a manager.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in West Palm Beach, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Vennikulum and Chengannur. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.