The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Valsad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a well to do family settled in South Gujarat. I am a retired employee and still continuing to work in the organisation , and my wife is a homemaker. Elder Son, Rejoy, is MSc, MBA, married and working in a well known Company, as Joint Manager in Marketing Department, currently settled in USA. My younger son, Name Visible on Login, after completing BE Mech worked with Siemens Ltd, Baroda, Gujarat for 6 years. In 2016 he left the job and joined for MS in a German University.He completed his Masters in 2019 and is employed in india in Baroda.We are marthomites and members of Bethel Mar Thoma Church valsad.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Valsad, Gujarat, India (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Marthoma
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.