The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, not living together)
  • Diploma - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni Shafi,any
  • Malappuram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login I am 27 year old and father mother brtbrther and two children are presently with my ex wife we got divoce be four one year . I am looking for a girl who can take careof me as well as my children. I am working as an auto cad disinig in a company in abudhabi more detail you can contact .
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni Shafi, Any
Lives in Malappuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma - Architecture
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.