The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Kshatriya,Kshatriya, Varmas
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! Thanks for visiting my profile. i would describe myself basically as a simple person, weird and crazy sometimes. I do not have a checklist to source a partner but I believe honesty and empathy are extremely important but above all I want a person whom I can respect and love. My biggest pet peeve is a judgmental person. My biggest strength is my family especially my mom. My family comprises of my dad, mom, an elder sister and brother in law (they are settled in Virginia). i was raised in Dubai but am looking for a partner outside India and middle east. So, if you're interested, do let me know because I would love to chat, that's the best way to know someone and get that women's intuition to kick on. Good luck in your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Kshatriya, Kshatriya, Varmas
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.