The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank You for visiting my Profile.
I am all about the nuances of life, I strongly believe in the philosophy, "Live and let Live".
A firm believer in the concept of personal space, make friends easily.
Supposedly, I am told to be a bearer of an adorable personality, easy going with a relaxed view at life.
I ain't one to let go of the fun opportunities I come across.
Like to Read, listen to music, travel whenever feasible. So On n So Forth ....

Currently associated with Member of Parliament, from IDUKKI, Kerala
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in MAYUR VIHAR Delhi. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.