The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Architect
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Cheramar,Born again
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kottayam with modern values. Born and bought up in a family which gives importance to Christian values. I'm a born again believer. I regularly attends a Pentecost church in Bangalore and I'll play piano for the worship. Till my 20th age I was at Kerala and currently at Bangalore.

I did my diploma in Computer Science and diploma in Fire and Safety Engineering. Also I did my IGC in NEBOSH. Currently I'm working as a Safety Officer in Beardsell Ltd. I love my job but believe in work life balance.

I've 2 sisters, both are married. Elder sister is at Dubai with husband and younger is at Kerala. My parents passed away and they were doing god's ministry. They gave me moral and ethics that guide me today.

I'm a fun loving character and at the save time passionate about god. My friends describes me as caring, honest, affectionate, friendly and understanding. I enjoy playing badminton, going on trips, eating out,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Christian, Malayalam
Cheramar, Born again
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Kanichukulam, Kottayam District. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Architect with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Working out, Table-tennis
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.