The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07653131 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified,Roman/Latin Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a motivated, fun-loving and easy-going person. I lived in Mumbai for the early part of my life where I got my Computer Engineering degree after which I started working as a software engineer for a tech company. Over the past few years I've lived and worked in Canada, US and Australia building software solutions for various companies. I'm currently based in Toronto and working as an Engineering Manager for Rivian, a Silicon Valley based electric vehicles company

Fitness is a big part of my life. I like to spend time at the gym doing weight training and love running and biking. I'm passionate about music and have learnt the guitar and the piano. Also love reading, photography and exploring different cuisines and cultures.

I'm looking for someone who is like-minded, understanding and easy going, someone I can connect with.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman/Latin Catholic
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant - own business/self employed
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.