The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here's a little about me -
an adventurous, thoughtful and sensitive person, a freethinker, love pets, like to dance
like traveling, meeting and getting to know new people, hiking/trekking, long drives, late night coffees, long conversations

Upbringing -
I am an only child, born and raised in Mumbai, India. Grew up with Indian cultural and catholic religious values. Moved to Canada to do Masters.

Education and Career -
Completed B.Engg in Computers from Mumbai University, did a short stint of working as a lecturer, then worked in Infosys as a Systems Engineer. Then decided to pursue Masters in Computer Science from Lakehead University, completed an internship in IBM, Canada as part of the Masters Program. Currently working as an Engineer/Salesforce Developer in Toronto.

More about me when we talk!

I am looking for someone with similar values and interests and an adventurous spirit to enjoy new experiences together while... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Finance Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.