The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Panicker
  • Thiruvananthapuram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im aloving & caring person .After marriage unfortunately my life was not like what i expected so we got devorced . I have a 4year old son . i would like to tell you that ,i dont want a person who wants a life with compramises. I want my husband to be my best friend,a person whom i can share all my dreams & secrets and who could love my son more than me. i love to travel very much so hope he must be a crazy traveller ,love music & films .i would love to get settled abroad .
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Panicker
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from TRIVANDRUM kerala. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Currently not working
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Belgium, France, Germany

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.