The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Therapist (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
So in a nutshell...I was born in Kerala and raised in OKC. I speak Malayalam and value the best of both cultures. I am someone who tries to enjoy the most out of this life God has given me.

Im very close to my family and I enjoy having game/movie nights with my siblings and cousins. I have been blessed with some amazing friends who knows how to make my life very entertaining. I enjoy various things: watching sports, going to b-ball games (OKC Thunder!!), going to plays/musicals, museums and art galleries, painting when I have time, traveling, doing outdoors stuff, cooking and laughing! I am as unique as my name and all the challenges I have gone through makes me the person I am now. My relationship with God is what keeps me going. I wouldnt be where I am if it wasnt for His grace and mercy. Im pretty laid back and always up for great conversations!!

Thanks for checking out my profile. Best wishes on this part of your journey!! :) 
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Oklahoma City, OK, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Therapist with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.