The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Event Manager
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Mapila
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a beautiful family of four members include father was a business man and my mother is homemaker and my sibling is an elder sister, she is working as English teacher in my home country and myself I am MBA graduated and now working as a manager @ EMKE Group Abu Dhabi and processing to move Canada with PR. This is just a brief introduction about me & I am/My parents willing to share anyone like or interested this profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Malayalam
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters - Management
Event Manager with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 34
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait
State Living in Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Kerala, Telangana, Delhi-NCR... more
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs, Upto AED 120,000, Upto USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.