The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma,Blacksmith
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hie. Thank u for visiting my profile. I have completed my Bachelors in Physical Education( BPEd.) and also done my BCom. and I'm currently living in Mumbai. I am employed in a reputed school in Mumbai Suburbs as a sports teacher. I also work as a coach. Love spending time with family and close friends.I can understand malayalam but find it little difficult to speak in malayalam. I look forward to meeting my life partner soon. Just waiting for the one who is simple, sweet, loyal, caring and understanding. We do not believe in the dowry system , neither cash nor in kind. Just loyal and faithful relation is what is expected.

I have a suddha jadhagam. Profiles not having suddha jadhagam may also contact to take things ahead.
If interested in my profile then do drop in a message to know more about me.
Wish u good luck for finding ur life partner.
Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma, Blacksmith
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.