The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Osmania University, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In his own words:
I have completed my BTech in Electronics and Communications from Model Engineering College in 2013. I completed my MBA from Indian Institute of Management Indore in 2015. I have since joined Cognizant and worked in the domain of Project Management in the designation of Senior Business Analyst in Hyderabad for the last 4 years.
I am looking for an intelligent, independent and compassionate partner to keep me company and maintain a warm rapport with my parents and family. About myself, I am an easy going person, dedicated to my professional craft. I find happiness in reading books, watching movies and engaging in meaningful conversations and would love to find common ground :)
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Osmania University, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Our family lives in Kanjiramattom ernakulam kerala. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.