The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there!

Thanks for visiting my profile. After completing Masters in USA, I have been working as Senior Statistical Programmer since last three years in Seattle, Wa.

On the personal front, the three things I value most in my life are GOD, family and friends. I would describe myself as someone who is career driven yet laid back to spend quality time with family and friends. I am a strong believer that God has a plan for me. I would sum myself as a person who believes in traditional values with modern thinking. If you would like to know more about me do get in touch.

Good luck!
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.