The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Cape Town, South Africa

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a 29 year old born and brought up in South Africa. She is from a close-knit family consisting of herself, mother and younger sister. My husband passed away in 2001. I am working as a teacher in a government high school and her sister is a doctor, married and working in Johannesburg.We are originally from Kottayam.She obtained her Bachelors degree from the University of Cape Town in Cape Town and is currently working In a private firm.She is passionate about her job.

Her hobbies include Dancing(trained in Bharatnatyam) and is involved with cultural programmes such as Onam etc.Other interests include music and reading.

She is a family-oriented person with a warm, friendly and caring personality. We are looking for a partner who is well-educated, family oriented and who has the same values as my daughter and who will treat her as an equal partner. She is willing to relocate if required.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa (Citizen)
Grew up in South Africa

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Kuwait... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.