The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Kaimal
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my relative.She pursuing Ph.D with only 2 months to finish along with visiting and providing training @ NGO as part of the course. She is a scholarship student and all her expenses/ incomes are covered with this @Delhi University. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. She is very jolly with good sense of humor. Her ideal match should be a well groomed person who is settled in his career. As her height is 5ft 7in we are looking for a groom with more height. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Kaimal
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She belongs to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her family is settled in Perumbavoor, Kerala, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kartha, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Menon
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.