The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni Shafi,Beary
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I work as a Data Engineer with a US-based company in Bangalore. I completed my MTech (Embedded Systems) from Manipal University. My family and I are settled in Bangalore since the past many years. Malayalam is my mother tongue. But I do speak English, Hindi, and Kannada. Sev eit to nin on sev on to tre fiv. I'm looking to marry a virtuous young woman with humility and respectful attitude.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni Shafi, Beary
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bangalore. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 38
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.